/r/Howwastoday

Photograph via snooOG

This subreddit is for journalistic accounts of your day for the purposes of seeing how different people experienced today.

Billions of people experienced today differently. How was yours?

This subreddit is a collection of daily journal entries from around the world to see how everyone experienced today.

Only mods can post to this subreddit. Each date will be posted daily for people to comment a log about their day. The recommended way to browse this sub is to sort by "new" comments during the day. Then, once the day is over, you can sort by "top" to see the most popular entries.

Our only rule that MUST be enforced is that you must be kind and respectful to one another. Violating this rule may lead to deletion of the rude post or permanent banning.

/r/Howwastoday

14,292 Subscribers

3

How was today? Tuesday, April 23, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/23
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Monday, April 22, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/22
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Sunday, April 21, 2024

5 Comments
2024/04/21
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Saturday, April 20, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/20
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Friday, April 19, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/19
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Thursday, April 18, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/18
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Wednesday, April 17, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/17
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Tuesday, April 16, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/16
22:00 UTC

4

How was today? Monday, April 15, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/15
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Sunday, April 14, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/14
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Saturday, April 13, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/13
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Friday, April 12, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/12
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Thursday, April 11, 2024

2 Comments
2024/04/11
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Wednesday, April 10, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/10
22:00 UTC

5

How was today? Tuesday, April 9, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/09
22:00 UTC

4

How was today? Monday, April 8, 2024

5 Comments
2024/04/08
22:02 UTC

2

How was today? Sunday, April 7, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/07
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Saturday, April 6, 2024

4 Comments
2024/04/06
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Friday, April 5, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/05
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Thursday, April 4, 2024

7 Comments
2024/04/04
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Wednesday, April 3, 2024

3 Comments
2024/04/03
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Tuesday, April 2, 2024

7 Comments
2024/04/02
22:00 UTC

2

How was today? Monday, April 1, 2024

5 Comments
2024/04/01
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Sunday, March 31, 2024

4 Comments
2024/03/31
22:01 UTC

3

How was today? Saturday, March 30, 2024

3 Comments
2024/03/30
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Friday, March 29, 2024

6 Comments
2024/03/29
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Thursday, March 28, 2024

3 Comments
2024/03/28
22:00 UTC

5

How was today? Wednesday, March 27, 2024

5 Comments
2024/03/27
22:00 UTC

3

How was today? Tuesday, March 26, 2024

3 Comments
2024/03/26
22:00 UTC

4

How was today? Monday, March 25, 2024

5 Comments
2024/03/25
22:00 UTC

Back To Top